StorEm Logo2

Join us on

iconFacebookWhite 10399473_118065310134_3669931_n

Contact Us

Memorial Park - 250 South Main Street - Payson - UT - 84651

* Required

Board Members

President - Cody Hoagland

Vice President, Massed Bands, Cermonies  - Dodd Greer

Secretary, Vendors. Past President - Shauna Phelps

Clans - DeAnne Thomas

Program, Clans, Registration/Information Booth - Sydney Young

Pipes & Bands - Cheri Gibbs, Brian Harris

Grounds, Security - Kent Boykin

Bandstand/Immediate Past President - Caol Maggie Ritchie

Athletics - Joel Sim

Food Vendors - Larry & Cheryl Brown

Graphics Designer - Steve Keele

Parade, Opening Cermonies - April Jones

Highland Dancing - Alexa Barney, Liz Archibald

Chieftain 2014, 2015 - Bob Gallimore

Chieftain 2016, 2017 - Gordon DeWaal

Chieftain 2018, 2019 - Dan Lamont


Please use the form to the right to contact us regarding all aspects of the Payson Scottish Festival.


Due to Payson City Parks & Recreation rules dogs are not allowed at Memorial Park. Payson Scottish Festival has no control over this issue.